USA Today Bestselling Author

Donna Marie Rogers

Sizzling Romance ~ Small Towns ~ Simply Irresistible


Golden Dream

Double M Ranch Series, Book 2
Penniless single mother Summer Hanson finally lands an interview at a prestigious law firm, only to have her dreams doused thanks to a careless jerk in a pickup truck. When fate brings them back together, the wealthy rancher persuades her into accepting a job in his family’s home. Out of options, she accepts the sexy cowboy’s offer, but worries about the price of his “charity.”

Reese McMillan has spent the last five years shedding his bad boy image, and earning back his brother’s trust. Captivated by his beautiful new employee and her adorable daughter, he sets out to win them both over, but worries their budding relationship will die a quick death once she discovers he’s the reason her ex is behind bars. When the guy makes early parole, the truth comes out in the worst way possible, and Reese finds himself in the fight of his life to hold on to the only woman he’s ever loved.

Read for Free! A Fair of the Heart and Foolish Pride by USA Today Bestselling author Donna Marie Rogrs
A Fair of the Heart by Donna Marie Rogers - FREE!

A Fair of the Heart

Foolish Pride by Donna Marie Rogers - FREE!

Foolish Pride

There’s Only Been You

A Jamison Family Novel
Sara Jamison has no clue where Mike Andrews has been all these years, but she knows where she’s been—busy raising their child. Two weeks after he disappeared from her life, Sara discovered she was something she never expected to be—an unwed pregnant teenager. But with the love and support of her annoyingly alpha-male family, she’s managed to make a good life for herself and her young son. She even owns her own business, which she’s built into a thriving success. For the most part, she’s content.

Until the day Detective Mike Andrews walks into her bakery and back into her life…